“This is My Home” Goes off to the Press

My book has made its way to the publisher. It is scheduled to be published on June 4th. You can preorder it here
at Amazon.

No kidding. Be The First. Be the reader.

I am not really prepared for the idea of being done with a book.  Its exciting.  I know a lot about something that most people have no clue about — the role of community development institutions in reforming manufactured housing.

Let me tell you, writing a book was not easy. I spent way too much time kerning, for example.  It takes a lot longer to do all of the editing than it does to collect your photographs and interviews.

I will keep you posted as the book publicity foments.

Leave a Reply

